WWE: SummerSlam 2011

Posted: สิงหาคม 15, 2011 in WWE

# Matches Stipulations
Dark Dolph Ziggler (with Vickie Guerrero) defeated Alex Riley Singles match[10]
1 Kofi KingstonRey Mysterio and John Morrison defeated Alberto Del RioR-Truth and The Miz Six-man tag team match
2 Mark Henry defeated Sheamus by count out Singles match[11]
3 Kelly Kelly (c) (with Eve) defeated Beth Phoenix (with Natalya) Singles match for the WWE Divas Championship[12]
4 Wade Barrett defeated Daniel Bryan Singles match[13]
5 Randy Orton defeated Christian (c) No Holds Barred Match for the World Heavyweight Championship[14]
6 CM Punk (c) defeated John Cena (c) Singles match to become the Undisputed WWE ChampionTriple H served as guest referee.[15]
7 Alberto Del Rio defeated CM Punk (c) Singles match for the WWE Championship
(c) – refers to the champion(s) heading into the match



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )


Connecting to %s