WWE: Capitol Punishment 2011

Posted: มิถุนายน 25, 2011 in WWE

# Match Stipulations Time
Dark Santino Marella and Vladimir Kozlov defeated Justin Gabriel and Heath Slater Tag team match[10] n/a
1 Dolph Ziggler (with Vickie Guerrero) defeated Kofi Kingston (c) Singles match for the WWE United States Championship[11] 11:06
2 Alex Riley defeated The Miz Singles match[12][13] 10:13
3 Alberto Del Rio defeated Big Show Singles match[14][15] 4:57
4 Ezekiel Jackson defeated Wade Barrett (c) by submission Singles match for the WWE Intercontinental Championship[16] 6:36
5 CM Punk defeated Rey Mysterio Singles match[15][17] 15:02
6 Randy Orton (c) defeated Christian Singles match for the World Heavyweight Championship[18][19] 14:06
7 Evan Bourne defeated Jack Swagger Singles match 7:12
8 John Cena (c) defeated R-Truth Singles match for the WWE Championship[20] 14:47
(c) – refers to the champion(s) heading into the match


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  เปลี่ยนแปลง )


Connecting to %s